City Departments

City Administration

101 South Main Street
Joshua, Texas 76058
817-558-7447

City Manager | Josh Jones | jjones@cityofjoshuatx.us

Asst. City Manager | Mike Peacock | mpeacock@cityofjoshuatx.us

City Secretary | Lisa Dawn Cabrera | lcabrera@cityofjoshuatx.us

Finance Manager | Joanna McClenny | jmcclenny@cityofjoshuatx.us

Finance Assistant | Shauna Torres | storres@cityofjoshuatx.us


Police Department

Office Hours:  8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

102 South Main Street
Joshua, Texas 76058
817-558-3194

Police Chief | Shaun Short | sshort@cityofjoshuatx.us

Captain | Josh Lyon | jlyon@cityofjoshuatx.us

Administrative Assistant | Gina Muller | gmuller@cityofjoshuatx.us

Police Records Requests:  gmuller@cityofjoshuatx.us


Municipal Court

101 South Main Street
Joshua, Texas 76058
817-558-7447

Court Clerk | Carla Bonham | courtclerk@cityofjoshuatx.us

Deputy Court Clerk | Paty Ramirez | pramirez@cityofjoshuatx.us

Judge | DeeAnn Strother

Associate Judge | Tiffany Strother

To view the Municipal Court Local Rules, please click here:  Municipal Court Local Rules Dec 2015


Planning & Development

101 South Main Street
Joshua, Texas 76058
817-558-7447

City Secretary | Lisa Dawn Cabrera | lcabrera@cityofjoshuatx.us


 

Permits & Inspections / Code Compliance

101 South Main Street
Joshua, Texas 76058
817-558-7447

Code Compliance |Audrey Joiner | ajoiner@cityofjoshuatx.us

Permit Clerk | Jan Morris | jmorris@cityofjoshuatx.us

Building Inspections – Inspection requests received by 4:30 p.m., on business days, will be inspected the next business day.

Forms & Applications may be found on the Forms Page of this website.


Animal Control

100 Santa Fe St.
Joshua, Texas 76058
817-774-9450

Animal Control | Carla Hall| chall@cityofjoshuatx.us

Shelter Attendant | Melanie Bonham


Public Works & Parks

104 W. 12th Street
Joshua, Texas 76058
817-558-7447

Public Works | Kristin Hubacek | khubacek@cityofjoshuatx.us

Parks | Vince Hernandez | vhernandez@cityofjoshuatx.us


Fire Department

770 North Main Street
Joshua, Texas 76058
817-558-4141

www.joshuafd.com

Fire Chief | Wayne Baker | firechief@cityofjoshuatx.us

Fire Marshal | Joey Kratky | jkratky@cityofjoshuatx.us

Fire Department Secretary | Lindsey Mearns | lmearns@cityofjoshuatx.us

10 Tips for Fire Safety